What a difference a day makes …

August 11, 2010 at 3:38 am Leave a comment

Yesterday I spent a lot of time thinking about Upsy Daisy and finding myself stuck. Where do I start? I have so many things I want to accomplish, but seem to be missing the ability to prioritize. How am I ever going to make this work? When will I find the time needed to dedicate myself to progress? How? When? Who? Why???

I love it when you put your questions out in to the universe and the universe answers. My answer came today in the form of my good friend, Deidre.

Deidre caught the sewing/crafting/creating bug not long after I did. Over the last year or so we have spent countless hours talking fabric, patterns, sewing, et al. It would only make sense that she be a part of Upsy Daisy. So, please join me in welcoming the other half of Upsy Daisy .. Deidre!!

We sat down today and put all of the ideas floating around in our heads down on paper. We then prioritized – and I cannot tell you how “settled” I feel now that there is a plan – with real deadlines – in place! A plan that I think has an excellent chance of helping us reach our goals. We are very excited and I know we will make a fabulous team!

Entry filed under: It's Just Business.

It’s Always About Timing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Keep UP on what's new with Upsy Daisy!

Join 6 other followers


